حلول تعبئة العبوات الزجاجية
إذا كانت لديك الفكرة أو المنتج ،لدينا الحزمة
تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتنمية أعمالك - وليس فقط الزجاج
نحن نعرف كيف نحزم المزيد من الأرباح من خلال خدماتنا القوية لتحقيق الربح.
منزل / Provide a Full Range of Services of Glass Containers
تخصيص التصميم
يمتلك فريق البحث والتطوير والتصميم لدينا ثروة من المعرفة المهنية ، ويفهم تمامًا احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك ، ويوفر لك الدعم والاقتراحات ، بحيث يمكن تخصيص عبوات الحاويات الزجاجية وعلامتها التجارية من المفهوم الأولي إلى المنتج النهائي. توفر Dash Packaging مجموعة كاملة من خدمات قوالب الزجاجات والبرطمانات الزجاجية المخصصة لتتناسب مع شكل الزجاجة الذي تحتاجه.لمزيد من التصاميم المخصصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
تصنيع العبوات
Dash Packaging هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الزجاجات من الصين. لدينا أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية. لدينا عدد كبير من القوالب ، ويمكننا الإنتاج على دفعات بمرونة حتى نتمكن من إكمال مرحلة الإنتاج بسرعة وسهولة والاستجابة بسرعة لاحتياجات السوق.لمزيد من صناعة الزجاجات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
مراقبة الجودة
تنشئ Dash Packaging ميزة تنافسية من خلال إدارة الجودة. لدينا قسم مخصص لمراقبة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. بما في ذلك عمليات الصهر والتشكيل والتفتيش والتعبئة والتغليف.لمزيد من مراقبة الجودة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
الديكور والتوسيم
يمكن أن تجذب الزخرفة المستهلكين لجعل الحاويات الزجاجية تبرز على الرفوف. توفر Dash Packaging حلول الديكور المخصصة للشركات الناشئة الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من إجراءات الزخرفة لتحسين مظهر منتجاتك. على سبيل المثال: الشارات والتحويلات ، والصقيع ، والختم الساخن ، وطباعة الشاشة ، والطلاء بالرش ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، والحفر ، والتشطيب المتشقق ، إلخ.لمزيد من الديكور والتسمية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
توريد الملحقات
نحن نقدم جميع أنواع إكسسوارات الأغطية على الزجاجات والبرطمانات التي تحتاجها. لدينا سلسلة إمداد قوية لضمان حلول خدمة شاملة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ملحقات خاصة ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريقنا للحصول على التفاصيل والاقتراحات.لمزيد من الملحقات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
التخزين والنقل
تمتلك Dash Packaging مستودعًا استراتيجيًا به ملايين الأقدام المربعة المتاحة في الصين. يمكننا العمل معكم على تطوير خطط التخزين. تنوع طرق النقل: طرق نقل متنوعة. لا تزال العبوات الزجاجية هشة للغاية أثناء النقل ، لذلك يتم استخدام معايير عالية من الحماية في العبوة. سيكون النقل عن طريق الجو والبحر وطرق النقل الأخرى.لمزيد من التخزين والنقل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم لك الخدمات طوال دورة حياة المشروع بأكملها ، مما يجعلنا شريكك الموثوق به والمستقر. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مشاكل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.لمزيد من خدمات ما بعد البيع ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
الاستدامة
تعد البيئة والصحة واستدامة المواد الخام من العوامل المهمة عندما يتخذ العملاء والمستهلكون قرارات الشراء. الزجاج مادة تعبئة طبيعية وصحية وعالية الجودة ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير ومستدامة. يمكن للزجاجات والبرطمانات الزجاجية القابلة للتعبئة وإعادة الاستخدام أن توفر الموارد. توفر Dash Packaging قيمة مضافة اقتصادية وصديقة للبيئة من خلال عبوات زجاجية مستدامةلمزيد من الاستدامة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

Providing A Full Range Of Services For Growing Your Business-Not Just Glass
We know how to Package More Profit with our powerful profit driving services.
Home / Provide a Full Range of Services of Glass Containers
Design Customization
Our R&D and design team has a wealth of professional knowledge, fully understands your needs and expectations, and provides you with support and suggestions, so that glass container packaging can be personalized and branded from the initial concept to the finished product. Dash Packaging provides a complete set of customized glass bottle and glass jar mold services to match the bottle shape you need.For More Custom Designs, Please Contact Us
Bottle Manufacturing
Dash Packaging is a professional glass bottle manufacturer from China. We have more than 25 years of professional experience. We have a large number of molds, and we can flexibly produce in batches so that we can quickly and easily complete the production stage and quickly respond to market needs.For More Bottle Manufacturing, Please Contact Us
Quality Control
Dash Packaging establishes a competitive advantage through quality management. We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure product quality and delivery timeliness. Including in melting, forming, inspection and packaging process.For More Quality Control, Please Contact Us
Decoration And Labeling
Decoration can attract consumers to make glass containers stand out on the shelves. Dash Packaging provides customized decoration solutions for start-ups to large and medium-sized enterprises. We provide a variety of decoration procedures to improve the appearance of your products. For example: Decals and Transfers, Frosting, Hot Stamping, ,Screen Printing, Spray Painting, Electroplating, Etching, Crackled Finish, etc.For More Decoration and Labeling, Please Contact Us
Accessories Supply
We provide all kinds of cap accessories on bottles and jars you need. We have a strong supply chain to ensure one-stop service solutions. If you need special accessories, please contact our team for details and suggestions.For More Accessories Supply, Please Contact Us
Warehousing and Transportation
Dash Packaging has a strategic warehouse with millions of square feet available space in China. We can work with you on developing warehousing plans. Diversity of transportation methods: a variety of transportation methods. Glass containers are still very fragile during transportation, so high standards of protection are used in the packaging. Transportation will be by air, sea and other transportation methods.For More Warehousing and Transportation, Please Contact Us
After-sales Service
We provide you with services throughout the entire project life cycle, which makes us your reliable and stable partner. If you have any questions or problems, please contact us.For More After-sales Service, Please Contact Us
Sustainability
The environment, health, and the sustainability of raw materials are important factors when customers and consumers make purchasing decisions. Glass is a natural, healthy and high-quality packaging material, which is recyclable and sustainable. Fillable and reusable glass bottles and jars can save resources. Dash Packaging provides economical and environmentally friendly added value through sustainable glass packagingFor More Sustainability, Please Contact Us
Glass Containers PACKAGING SOLUTIONS
if you've got the idea or product,we've got the package
follow us: